Events Calendar

Saturday April 22, 2017 @ 10:00am
Junior League Meeting and Registration
Saturday April 29, 2017
Junior Golf Clinic for all Junior League Participants
Wednesday May 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Ladies of the Lake Coffee and Visit
JCome and meet your neighbours.
Sunday May 7, 2017
Get Ready Golf Lessons Session 1
Sunday May 7, 2017 @ 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sunnyside / Poulsen’s Pasture Community Cake Day
Friday June 2, 2017
Callaway Fitting Day
Call proshop to book your fitting
Saturday June 3, 2017
Sunnyside / Poulsen’s Pasture Community Golf Tournament
Wednesday June 7, 2017 @ 10:00am
Ladies of the Lake Coffee and Visit
Sunday June 11, 2017
Get Ready Golf Lessons Session 2
Sunday July 1, 2017
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANADA!
Sunday July 1, 2017
Gull Lake Golf Course 25th ANNIVERSARY
Wednesday July 5, 2017 @ 10:00am
Ladies of the Lake Coffee and Visit
Friday July 14, 2017
Annual Adult Child Golf Tournament
Saturday July 15, 2017
Annual Junior Golf Foundation of Gull Lake Pro AM Event
Wednesday August 2, 2017 @ 10:00am
Ladies of the Lake Coffee and Visit
Friday August 11, 2017 – Saturday August 12, 2017
25th Annual Irish Cup Golf Tournament (Invitational)
Course Closed @ 3:00pm, reopens to public Sunday, August 13 @ 8:00am
Sunday August 27, 2017
Junior League Wind Up
Wednesday September 6, 2017 @ 10:00am
Ladies of the Lake Coffee and Visit
Friday September 8, 2017
BIONIC Golf Tournament
Saturday September 9, 2017
OUR LADY OF VICTORY CAMP Golf Tournament
Saturday September 23, 2017
GULL LAKE OPEN
Friday September 29, 2017
Omagh Invitational
Wednesday October 4, 2017 @ 10:00am
Ladies of the Lake Coffee and Visit
Sunday October 15, 2017
Last Day of the 2017 Season
(403) 843-3322

Past Events

View photos from some of the events that have taken place at Gull Lake Golf Course.






Public Tee Times

  • Apr 1 – Oct 15
  • 7 days a week
  • 8:00am to dusk
Design by Mikrotron