Leagues

Our leagues are fun for all levels of play. We encourage an atmosphere of relaxation and good sportsmanship.
  • Ladies League — Tuesday @ 9:30am

    Ladies League is a weekly league that enjoys the challenge of a variety of fun golf formats each week.

    Start Date: Tuesday, May 2 @ 9:30am (shot gun start)

  • Men's League — Tuesday @ 6:30pm

    Start Date: Tuesday, May 2 @ 4pm (tee times – call to book)

  • Seniors League — Wednesday @ 9am

    55 years and up.

    Start Date: Wednesday, May 3 @ 9am (shot gun start)

  • Mixed League — Thursday @ 7pm

    Start Date: Thursday, May 4 @ 4pm (tee times – call to book)

  • Junior League

    Registration: Saturday, April 22 at 9:30am

    Start Date: Sunday, May 7 @ 2pm (with registered players)

(403) 843-3322
KidsGolfFree.ca

Upcoming Events

Call clubhouse for details: tee times are available to the public on the day of these events. Call the proshop to book your teetime.

Saturday April 22, 2023 @ 9:30am
Junior League Registration
Sunday May 7, 2023 @ 1–3pm
Sunnyside Poulsen’s Pasture Community Association Cake Day
Friday June 9, 2023
Rimbey Hospital Legacy Foundation Golf Tournament
Thursday June 22, 2023 @ 2–6pm
Callaway Club Fitting
Call the clubhouse to book a fitting
Saturday July 1, 2023
Junior Golf Foundation of Gull Lake Scholarship Deadline
Visit juniorgolffoundationofgulllake.ca for more details
Monday July 3, 2023 – Sunday July 9, 2023
Take a Kid to the Course Week
Visit kidsgolffree.ca for more details
Saturday July 22, 2023 – Sunday July 23, 2023
Junior Golf Foundation of Gull Lake Pro Am
Visit juniorgolffoundationofgulllake.ca for more details
Monday August 7, 2023
Gull Lake Junior League Bottle Drive
Saturday August 12, 2023 – Sunday August 13, 2023
Irish Cup
Saturday August 26, 2023
Ernie’s One Arm Tournament
Friday September 8, 2023
Bionic Golf Tournament
Friday September 29, 2023
Omagh Invitational


Public Tee Times

  • April – October
  • 7 days a week
  • 8am – dusk
Design by Mikrotron