Community Involvement

Upon moving to the Gull Lake area Eamon and Carla were quick to become involved in the local community. Through various personal interests and winter sporting activities, as well as golf, a great social network has developed.

Junior Program

Through the efforts of Carla, Eamon and a group of dedicated volunteers, the Gull Lake Golf Course has supported junior golfers in the community through a big junior league which encourages mentoring and sportsmanship, and a junior golf foundation that provides scholarships for young golfers.

Leagues

Our leagues are fun for all levels of play. We encourage an atmosphere of relaxation and good sportsmanship.

Community Events

Sunday May 6, 2018@ 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Sunnyside and Poulsen’s Pasture Community Cake Day
Saturday June 2, 2018
Sunnyside and Poulsen’s Pasture Golf Tournament and BBQ
Friday June 15, 2018
Ladies of the Links Golf Tournament
Friday June 22, 2018@ 11:00am – 1:00pm
Junior Golf Foundation Burger Day at Rimbey CO-OP
Sunday July 8, 2018@ 4:00pm
ProAM Silent Auction Opens for Bidding
Friday July 13, 2018
Adult Child Golf Tournament
Saturday July 14, 2018
Pro AM
(403) 843-3322
Gull Lake Golf Course Junior League

Upcoming Events

Monday April 8, 2019 @ 9:00am
Clubhouse Opens
Saturday April 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Junior League Meeting and Registration
Sunday May 5, 2019
Sunnyside Poulen's Pasture Cake Day
Sunday June 1, 2019
Sunnyside Poulen's Pasture Golf Tournament
Friday June 14, 2019
Ladies of the Links
Friday June 21, 2019
Junior Foundation Burger Day
Sunday July 7, 2019
Junior Foundation Silent Auction opens
Friday July 12, 2019
Adult Child Tournament
Saturday July 13, 2019
Pro-Am
Sunday August 25, 2019
Junior Wind Up
Sunday October 13, 2019
Last Day of the Season


Public Tee Times

  • April – October 13
  • 7 days a week
  • 8am – dusk
Design by Mikrotron